Followers (18)

Seed Creative Academy (seedcreativehub)

Seed Creative Academy seedcreativehub

Creative Training

  • Mon 26th September, 2016
Silk Crystal Street Art (danielkehilyjones)

Silk Crystal Street Art danielkehilyjones

Street Artist & Screen-Printer

  • Sat 15th August, 2015
Get Started Media (getstartedmedia)

Get Started Media getstartedmedia

Prince's Trust Get Started Media

  • Thu 20th November, 2014
Rachel Carter Sculpture (rachelcartersculpture)

Rachel Carter Sculpture rachelcartersculpture

Woven Sculpture

  • Mon 17th November, 2014
Melissa Fletcher (melissafletcher)

Melissa Fletcher melissafletcher

Freelance Creative and Artist

  • Wed 24th September, 2014
Bad Jane (maliniejanebutler)

Bad Jane maliniejanebutler

Artist, Designer and Illustrator

  • Wed 9th October, 2013
Amy Souter (amysouter)

Amy Souter amysouter

Photographer

  • Sun 16th June, 2013
Traverse Creatives (traversecreatives)

Traverse Creatives traversecreatives

For new artists and designers

  • Mon 3rd June, 2013
Dan Lamoon (danlamoon)

Dan Lamoon danlamoon

Director of Seed Creativity

  • Wed 15th May, 2013
Craig Buxton (craigbuxton)

Craig Buxton craigbuxton

Graphic Designer

  • Sun 28th April, 2013
David Hill (dave490)

David Hill dave490

Games Artist and Photographer

  • Sun 21st April, 2013
Laura Taylor (laurataylor)

Laura Taylor laurataylor

Graphic Designer

  • Fri 15th February, 2013
Seed Creativity (seedcreativity)

Seed Creativity seedcreativity

Full Service Creative Agency

  • Sun 27th January, 2013
FD2D (fd2d)

FD2D fd2d

Creative Platform for the Arts

  • Sat 13th October, 2012
Andy Swithy (andyswithy)

Andy Swithy andyswithy

Artist

  • Wed 13th June, 2012
Leigh Spencer (leigh984)

Leigh Spencer leigh984

Graphic Design & Video Editing

  • Tue 5th June, 2012
Dormant Press (dormantpress)

Dormant Press dormantpress

East Midlands Press For Emerging Artists

  • Fri 11th May, 2012
Jonny P (jonnyp)

Jonny P jonnyp

Seed Creativity Director

  • Wed 2nd May, 2012