Followers (16)

Kelly Merrell Designs (kellymerrell)

Kelly Merrell Designs kellymerrell

Artist

  • Mon 1st June, 2015
Taylor Crosby (taylorcrosby)

Taylor Crosby taylorcrosby

Events, Music, Theatre, Social Media,Live Art

  • Wed 28th January, 2015
Shaun Taylor (idee)

Shaun Taylor idee

idee creative

  • Thu 2nd October, 2014
Arts in Leicester Magazine (artsinleicestershiremagazine)

Arts in Leicester Magazine artsinleicestershiremagazine

Leicester's on-line arts magazine

  • Tue 28th May, 2013
Craig Buxton (craigbuxton)

Craig Buxton craigbuxton

Graphic Designer

  • Sun 28th April, 2013
Daniel Finnerty (danielfinnerty)

Daniel Finnerty danielfinnerty

Photographer / Visual creative

  • Tue 2nd April, 2013
bhejafryrecords (bhejafry)

bhejafryrecords bhejafry

Label

  • Tue 2nd April, 2013
Becky Wilson (beckywilsongeek)

Becky Wilson beckywilsongeek

The Social Media Geek

  • Tue 5th March, 2013
Seed Creativity (seedcreativity)

Seed Creativity seedcreativity

Full Service Creative Agency

  • Fri 18th January, 2013
Alicia Wallace (aliciawallace)

Alicia Wallace aliciawallace

Fine Art Photography / Film

  • Thu 22nd November, 2012
FD2D (fd2d)

FD2D fd2d

Creative Platform for the Arts

  • Fri 12th October, 2012
Dan Lamoon (danlamoon)

Dan Lamoon danlamoon

Director of Seed Creativity

  • Sun 2nd September, 2012
Jonny P (jonnyp)

Jonny P jonnyp

Seed Creativity Director

  • Fri 24th August, 2012
Mr Cleaver's Monsters (mrcleaver)

Mr Cleaver's Monsters mrcleaver

Mr Cleaver makes monsters.

  • Sat 9th June, 2012
Leigh Spencer (leigh984)

Leigh Spencer leigh984

Graphic Design & Video Editing

  • Tue 22nd May, 2012
Anthony Dickens (antdickens)

Anthony Dickens antdickens

Nintendo Addict

  • Sat 17th September, 2011