Followers (20)

Taylor Crosby (taylorcrosby)

Taylor Crosby taylorcrosby

Events, Music, Theatre, Social Media,Live Art

  • Wed 28th January, 2015
Seed Creative Network (seedcreativenetwork)

Seed Creative Network seedcreativenetwork

Connecting Media, Design & The Arts

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Shaun Taylor (idee)

Shaun Taylor idee

idee creative

  • Thu 2nd October, 2014
KLiC (klic)

KLiC klic

KLiC is a collaborative community of artists

  • Tue 2nd September, 2014
Tanyel Gumushan (tanyelala)

Tanyel Gumushan tanyelala

Music Industries Admirer

  • Thu 3rd October, 2013
John Helps (johnhelps)

John Helps johnhelps

Promoter, Designer & Stuff

  • Fri 19th April, 2013
Something Creative (somethingcreative)

Something Creative somethingcreative

Design, Brand & Film.

  • Sun 17th February, 2013
Seed Creativity (seedcreativity)

Seed Creativity seedcreativity

Full Service Creative Agency

  • Sun 27th January, 2013
Becky Finlay (beckyfinlay)

Becky Finlay beckyfinlay

Music Marketing and Programming

  • Fri 16th November, 2012
Alis Iacob (coldlogic)

Alis Iacob coldlogic

Print/Graphic designer

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
FD2D (fd2d)

FD2D fd2d

Creative Platform for the Arts

  • Tue 23rd October, 2012
Journo Joe Maitland (journojoe)

Journo Joe Maitland journojoe

Feature Editor

  • Thu 18th October, 2012
Elise Hewett (elise)

Elise Hewett elise

Writer, Event planner, all round music lover

  • Mon 27th August, 2012
Ashley Allen (ashleyallenuk)

Ashley Allen ashleyallenuk

Founder of Avenue Mag

  • Tue 29th May, 2012
Doe Demure (doedemure)

Doe Demure doedemure

  • Thu 17th May, 2012
Dormant Press (dormantpress)

Dormant Press dormantpress

East Midlands Press For Emerging Artists

  • Fri 11th May, 2012
Raegan Oates (raeganoates)

Raegan Oates raeganoates

Music Editor Seed Creative Network

  • Tue 8th May, 2012
Leicester Fringe Festival (leicesterfringefestival)

Leicester Fringe Festival leicesterfringefestival

A city based arts and music festival.

  • Wed 2nd May, 2012
Jack Richardson (jackrichardson)

Jack Richardson jackrichardson

PR & Social Media Consultant

  • Fri 27th April, 2012
Jonny P (jonnyp)

Jonny P jonnyp

Seed Creativity Director

  • Wed 11th April, 2012