Following (33)

Houseofcards (houseofcards)

Houseofcards houseofcards

Promoter/Press/Social Media Manager

  • Mon 14th October, 2013
Bohunk Institute (bohunkinstitute)

Bohunk Institute bohunkinstitute

Independent Project Space

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
Adam Matulewicz (ajmatulewicz)

Adam Matulewicz ajmatulewicz

Freelance sound designer for film

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
Attenborough Arts Centre (attenborougharts)

Attenborough Arts Centre attenborougharts

UOL arts centre

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
O BAR (obar)

O BAR obar

Lat Night Cocktail Bar

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
Just the Tonic Comedy Club (justthetoniccomedyclub)

Just the Tonic Comedy Club justthetoniccomedyclub

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
Firebug (firebug)

Firebug firebug

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
Let's Dance International Festival (letsdanceinternationalfestival)

Let's Dance International Festival letsdanceinternationalfestival

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
OXJAM 2012 (oxjam2012)

OXJAM 2012 oxjam2012

OXJAM TAKEOVER FESTIVAL LEICESTER 2012. Local Music. Global Impact.

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
Strawberry Fields Festival (strawberryfieldsfestival)

Strawberry Fields Festival strawberryfieldsfestival

Music Festival

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
Something Creative (somethingcreative)

Something Creative somethingcreative

Design, Brand & Film.

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
Alis Iacob (coldlogic)

Alis Iacob coldlogic

Print/Graphic designer

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
Becky Finlay (beckyfinlay)

Becky Finlay beckyfinlay

Music Marketing and Programming

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
The Monograph (themonograph)

The Monograph themonograph

  • Thu 15th November, 2012
Emily Stalley (emilystalley)

Emily Stalley emilystalley

Illustrator/ Graphic Designer

  • Wed 5th September, 2012
Doe Demure (doedemure)

Doe Demure doedemure

  • Wed 5th September, 2012
Elise Hewett (elise)

Elise Hewett elise

Writer, Event planner, all round music lover

  • Wed 5th September, 2012
Dan Lamoon (danlamoon)

Dan Lamoon danlamoon

Director of Seed Creativity

  • Thu 31st May, 2012
Sean Clark (seancuttlefish)

Sean Clark seancuttlefish

Digital Artist

  • Thu 31st May, 2012
Anthony Dickens (antdickens)

Anthony Dickens antdickens

Nintendo Addict

  • Thu 31st May, 2012
Journo Joe Maitland (journojoe)

Journo Joe Maitland journojoe

Feature Editor

  • Thu 31st May, 2012
Ashley Allen (ashleyallenuk)

Ashley Allen ashleyallenuk

Founder of Avenue Mag

  • Wed 30th May, 2012
Leicester Fringe Festival (leicesterfringefestival)

Leicester Fringe Festival leicesterfringefestival

A city based arts and music festival.

  • Thu 10th May, 2012
Creative Enterprise Hub (creativeenterprisehub)

Creative Enterprise Hub creativeenterprisehub

Business Support for Creatives

  • Thu 10th May, 2012
Speaking in Italics (speakinginitalics)

Speaking in Italics speakinginitalics

Four lads making music for you.

  • Thu 10th May, 2012
Maybeshewill (maybeshewill)

Maybeshewill maybeshewill

  • Thu 10th May, 2012
Millie Smith (milliesmith)

Millie Smith milliesmith

  • Thu 10th May, 2012
Dormant Press (dormantpress)

Dormant Press dormantpress

East Midlands Press For Emerging Artists

  • Wed 9th May, 2012
Raegan Oates (raeganoates)

Raegan Oates raeganoates

Music Editor Seed Creative Network

  • Fri 27th April, 2012
Thea de Gallier (theadegallier)

Thea de Gallier theadegallier

  • Fri 27th April, 2012
Alastair Ballentyne (alastair)

Alastair Ballentyne alastair

Professional Guitarist

  • Fri 27th April, 2012
Jack Richardson (jackrichardson)

Jack Richardson jackrichardson

PR & Social Media Consultant

  • Fri 27th April, 2012
Jonny P (jonnyp)

Jonny P jonnyp

Seed Creativity Director

  • Fri 27th April, 2012