Followers (26)

Yasmin Louise Nicholls (yasminlouisenicholls)

Yasmin Louise Nicholls yasminlouisenicholls

Media student

  • Thu 16th February, 2017
Seed Creative Academy (seedcreativehub)

Seed Creative Academy seedcreativehub

Creative Training

  • Wed 8th April, 2015
Seed Creative Network (seedcreativenetwork)

Seed Creative Network seedcreativenetwork

Connecting Media, Design & The Arts

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Dan Lamoon (danlamoon)

Dan Lamoon danlamoon

Director of Seed Creativity

  • Wed 24th September, 2014
Shaun Taylor (idee)

Shaun Taylor idee

Owner of design studio idée

  • Wed 24th September, 2014
Steff Lee (stefflee)

Steff Lee stefflee

Animation . Illustration . Design . UI

  • Thu 18th September, 2014
Simon (simon)

Simon simon

Flash and Web Development

  • Thu 18th September, 2014
Digital Affinity (digitalaffinity)

Digital Affinity digitalaffinity

Mobile App Development

  • Thu 18th September, 2014
Ty Pessoa (typessoa)

Ty Pessoa typessoa

I am an illustrator

  • Thu 4th September, 2014
Two Headed Snake Productions (twoheadedsnakeproductions)

Two Headed Snake Productions twoheadedsnakeproductions

Video production

  • Sun 15th September, 2013
Jordan L Rodgers (thefuturistnow)

Jordan L Rodgers thefuturistnow

Artist

  • Wed 26th June, 2013
Becky Wilson (beckywilsongeek)

Becky Wilson beckywilsongeek

The Social Media Geek

  • Mon 22nd April, 2013
David Hill (dave490)

David Hill dave490

Games Artist and Photographer

  • Sun 21st April, 2013
Ed (ed)

Ed ed

Environment Artist / Games Art Student

  • Fri 19th April, 2013
Seed Creativity (seedcreativity)

Seed Creativity seedcreativity

Full Service Creative Agency

  • Fri 18th January, 2013
Han (hannahmarie)

Han hannahmarie

Illustration student

  • Sat 12th January, 2013
Cynthia Rodríguez (cynthiaescribe)

Cynthia Rodríguez cynthiaescribe

Writer, journalist, translator

  • Sun 28th October, 2012
Ewan Mathers (ewanmathers)

Ewan Mathers ewanmathers

Commercial and Industrial Photographer

  • Fri 26th October, 2012
Anne Wassell Art (annewassell)

Anne Wassell Art annewassell

Pet portrait artist

  • Tue 23rd October, 2012
FD2D (fd2d)

FD2D fd2d

Creative Platform for the Arts

  • Tue 23rd October, 2012
Haynes Music Productions (haynesmusic)

Haynes Music Productions haynesmusic

Music production and composition

  • Wed 17th October, 2012
Helena Wilsen - Saunders (helenawilsensaunders)

Helena Wilsen - Saunders helenawilsensaunders

Artist

  • Tue 5th June, 2012
Doe Demure (doedemure)

Doe Demure doedemure

  • Thu 17th May, 2012
Kieron Edwards-illustrator (kieronedwards)

Kieron Edwards-illustrator kieronedwards

concept artist, storyboard artist

  • Fri 11th May, 2012
Jonny P (jonnyp)

Jonny P jonnyp

Seed Creativity Director

  • Fri 11th May, 2012
QuimbyCo (quimbyco)

QuimbyCo quimbyco

Motion Graphics and Animation

  • Thu 12th April, 2012