Followers (17)

Shaun Taylor (idee)

Shaun Taylor idee

idee creative

  • Fri 12th May, 2017
Silk Crystal Street Art (danielkehilyjones)

Silk Crystal Street Art danielkehilyjones

Street Artist & Screen-Printer

  • Sat 15th August, 2015
Taylor Crosby (taylorcrosby)

Taylor Crosby taylorcrosby

Events, Music, Theatre, Social Media,Live Art

  • Wed 28th January, 2015
Marcus Joseph (marcusjoseph)

Marcus Joseph marcusjoseph

Jazz Musician, Composer, Spoken Word...

  • Sun 11th January, 2015
Seed Creative Network (seedcreativenetwork)

Seed Creative Network seedcreativenetwork

Connecting Media, Design & The Arts

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Melissa Fletcher (melissafletcher)

Melissa Fletcher melissafletcher

Freelance Creative and Artist

  • Wed 24th September, 2014
Crowdog (crowdog)

Crowdog crowdog

Illustrator & conceptual Artist

  • Tue 27th May, 2014
Elle Je Photography Studios & Gallery (elleje)

Elle Je Photography Studios & Gallery elleje

Photography Studio and Art Gallery

  • Thu 13th March, 2014
Skyro (kyomurtagh)

Skyro kyomurtagh

Illustrator / Graphic Designer / Photographer

  • Mon 8th July, 2013
Bees Make Honey Creative Community (beesmakehoney)

Bees Make Honey Creative Community beesmakehoney

Creative Services, Events & Micro-publishing

  • Sun 21st April, 2013
Ewan Mathers (ewanmathers)

Ewan Mathers ewanmathers

Commercial and Industrial Photographer

  • Fri 26th October, 2012
FD2D (fd2d)

FD2D fd2d

Creative Platform for the Arts

  • Tue 23rd October, 2012
Kieron Edwards-illustrator (kieronedwards)

Kieron Edwards-illustrator kieronedwards

concept artist, storyboard artist

  • Tue 16th October, 2012
Dan Lamoon (danlamoon)

Dan Lamoon danlamoon

Director of Seed Creativity

  • Tue 11th September, 2012
Mr The Beef (mrthebeef)

Mr The Beef mrthebeef

Artist - Illustrator

  • Sat 16th June, 2012
Doe Demure (doedemure)

Doe Demure doedemure

  • Thu 17th May, 2012
Jonny P (jonnyp)

Jonny P jonnyp

Seed Creativity Director

  • Wed 9th May, 2012