Following (16)

Creative Nottingham (creativenottingham)

Creative Nottingham creativenottingham

Celebrating Notts creatives

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
The Spark Children's Arts Festival (thesparkchildrensarts)

The Spark Children's Arts Festival thesparkchildrensarts

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
An Indian Summer (inspirate)

An Indian Summer inspirate

Arts and Culture festival in Leicester City.

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Creative Coffee Leicester (creativecoffee)

Creative Coffee Leicester creativecoffee

Creativity, Coffee and Conversation. We're a free fortnightly networking meet-up for Creative People and those looking to meet Creatives.

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Cultural Exchanges Festival 2014 (culturalexchanges)

Cultural Exchanges Festival 2014 culturalexchanges

A festival of ideas, insight and inspiration

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
The Y Theatre Leicester (ytheatre)

The Y Theatre Leicester ytheatre

Live Performance Venue

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Two Queens (twoqueens)

Two Queens twoqueens

Art Studios and Gallery Space

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
The Y Theatre Leicester (theytheatreleicester)

The Y Theatre Leicester theytheatreleicester

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Seed Creative Academy (seedcreativehub)

Seed Creative Academy seedcreativehub

Creative Training

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Phoenix (phoenix)

Phoenix phoenix

Cinema and digital art centre

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Upstairs at the Western (offthefencetheatrecompany)

Upstairs at the Western offthefencetheatrecompany

Leicester's first pub theatre

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Curve theatre (curvetheatre)

Curve theatre curvetheatre

A place for diverse, exciting theatre.

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Attenborough Arts centre (attenboroughartscentre)

Attenborough Arts centre attenboroughartscentre

University of Leiceser's art centre

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Attenborough Arts Centre (attenborougharts)

Attenborough Arts Centre attenborougharts

UOL arts centre

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Cultural Quarter Association (culturalquarterassociation)

Cultural Quarter Association culturalquarterassociation

Strengthening Leicester's Cultural Quarter

  • Thu 13th August, 2015
Dan Lamoon (danlamoon)

Dan Lamoon danlamoon

Director of Seed Creativity

  • Thu 13th August, 2015