Followers (23)

Seed Creative Network (seedcreativenetwork)

Seed Creative Network seedcreativenetwork

Connecting Media, Design & The Arts

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Simon (simon)

Simon simon

Flash and Web Development

  • Thu 18th September, 2014
Melissa Fletcher (melissafletcher)

Melissa Fletcher melissafletcher

Freelance Creative and Artist

  • Tue 16th September, 2014
Rob England (robengland)

Rob England robengland

.

  • Tue 9th September, 2014
Dan Lamoon (danlamoon)

Dan Lamoon danlamoon

Director of Seed Creativity

  • Mon 8th September, 2014
Han (hannahmarie)

Han hannahmarie

Illustration student

  • Tue 6th August, 2013
Matt Macken (mattm)

Matt Macken mattm

Printmaker

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
The Fresh Meat Gallery (thefreshmeatgallery)

The Fresh Meat Gallery thefreshmeatgallery

Freelance Curating/ Pop-Up Gallery

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
They Go To Die Art (theygotodieart)

They Go To Die Art theygotodieart

Charity exhibition

  • Thu 11th July, 2013
Fundraising Central (fundraisingcentral)

Fundraising Central fundraisingcentral

Fundraising Consultant

  • Wed 3rd July, 2013
Pleasure Centre (pleasurecentre)

Pleasure Centre pleasurecentre

Exhibitions and symposium organised by DMU

  • Tue 11th June, 2013
Ashby Arts Festival (ashbyartsfestival)

Ashby Arts Festival ashbyartsfestival

Ashby de la Zouch's Arts Festival

  • Sun 7th April, 2013
Jonny Precious (jonnyprecious)

Jonny Precious jonnyprecious

Leicester based producer

  • Sun 7th April, 2013
::CHECKTHISPECKER:: (deanbob)

::CHECKTHISPECKER:: deanbob

Visualist

  • Tue 26th March, 2013
Becky Wilson (beckywilsongeek)

Becky Wilson beckywilsongeek

The Social Media Geek

  • Tue 5th March, 2013
Laura Taylor (laurataylor)

Laura Taylor laurataylor

Graphic Designer

  • Sat 16th February, 2013
Seed Creativity (seedcreativity)

Seed Creativity seedcreativity

Full Service Creative Agency

  • Tue 22nd January, 2013
Jade Walsh Illustrator (jadewalshillustrator)

Jade Walsh Illustrator jadewalshillustrator

Freelance Illustrator

  • Mon 21st January, 2013
Ewan Mathers (ewanmathers)

Ewan Mathers ewanmathers

Wedding Photographer

  • Fri 26th October, 2012
FD2D (fd2d)

FD2D fd2d

Creative Platform for the Arts

  • Thu 11th October, 2012
Andy Swithy (andyswithy)

Andy Swithy andyswithy

Artist

  • Wed 13th June, 2012
Mair Perkins Ltd. (mairperkins)

Mair Perkins Ltd. mairperkins

Animation and Illustration

  • Fri 11th May, 2012
Jonny P (jonnyp)

Jonny P jonnyp

Seed Creativity Director

  • Fri 13th April, 2012