Following (68)

Emma Taylor (emmataylor)

Emma Taylor emmataylor

Marketing and Communications Manager

  • Thu 28th May, 2015
Cultural Quarter Association (culturalquarterassociation)

Cultural Quarter Association culturalquarterassociation

Strengthening Leicester's Cultural Quarter

  • Thu 9th April, 2015
Seed Creative Network (seedcreativenetwork)

Seed Creative Network seedcreativenetwork

Connecting Media, Design & The Arts

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Attenborough Arts Centre (attenborougharts)

Attenborough Arts Centre attenborougharts

UOL arts centre

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Mary Davis (marydavis)

Mary Davis marydavis

freelance editor

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Frank Floyd Animation (frankfloydanimation)

Frank Floyd Animation frankfloydanimation

Animations

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Alex Gunn (alexgunn)

Alex Gunn alexgunn

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Carol Leeming FRSA (carolleeming)

Carol Leeming FRSA carolleeming

artist literature music & media

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Sam Philips (samphilips)

Sam Philips samphilips

Head of Design & Media Management

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Seed Creativity (seedcreativity)

Seed Creativity seedcreativity

Full Service Creative Agency

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Anthony Dickens (antdickens)

Anthony Dickens antdickens

Nintendo Addict

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Donna Thacker Fine Art (donnathackerfineart)

Donna Thacker Fine Art donnathackerfineart

Abstract Painter & Photographer

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
AnimatID - Motion Logos (animatidmotionlogos)

AnimatID - Motion Logos animatidmotionlogos

Bespoke logo animation service

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Tom Harding (tomharding)

Tom Harding tomharding

Illustrator/Artist

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Noumeda Carbone (noumedacarbone)

Noumeda Carbone noumedacarbone

Artist and award winner freelance illustrator

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Leicestershire TV (leicstv)

Leicestershire TV leicstv

Bringing Leicestershire To Life!

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Dan Lamoon (danlamoon)

Dan Lamoon danlamoon

Director of Seed Creativity

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Leigh Spencer (leigh984)

Leigh Spencer leigh984

Graphic Design & Video Editing

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
The Fresh Meat Gallery (thefreshmeatgallery)

The Fresh Meat Gallery thefreshmeatgallery

Freelance Curating/ Pop-Up Gallery

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Tanyel Gumushan (tanyelala)

Tanyel Gumushan tanyelala

Music Industries Admirer

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
FORMAT (format)

FORMAT format

International Photography Festival

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Hannah Su Taylor (hannahsutaylor)

Hannah Su Taylor hannahsutaylor

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Zabu Stewart (zabustewart)

Zabu Stewart zabustewart

Artist

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
AJ Lawther (ajlawther)

AJ Lawther ajlawther

Graphic Designer

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Cultural Exchanges Festival 2014 (culturalexchanges)

Cultural Exchanges Festival 2014 culturalexchanges

A festival of ideas, insight and inspiration

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Abstract Graffiti (lakart)

Abstract Graffiti lakart

art

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Barry D Bulsara (barrydbulsara)

Barry D Bulsara barrydbulsara

Designer, Print maker & Geek

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Amy Bradley (amybradley)

Amy Bradley amybradley

Illustration & Design

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Jack Richardson (jackrichardson)

Jack Richardson jackrichardson

PR & Social Media Consultant

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
QuimbyCo (quimbyco)

QuimbyCo quimbyco

Motion Graphics and Animation

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
UKVibe.TV (ukvibetv)

UKVibe.TV ukvibetv

Youth Led Media Platform

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Mair Perkins Ltd. (mairperkins)

Mair Perkins Ltd. mairperkins

Animation and Illustration

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Melissa Fletcher (melissafletcher)

Melissa Fletcher melissafletcher

Freelance Creative and Artist

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Tom Harman (tomharman)

Tom Harman tomharman

Illustrator

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Alex Rodrigo (alexrodrigo)

Alex Rodrigo alexrodrigo

Graphic Designer

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Kristina Hard (littlemisspublicist)

Kristina Hard littlemisspublicist

Freelance Publicist

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Raegan Oates (raeganoates)

Raegan Oates raeganoates

Music Editor Seed Creative Network

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
RTTV Sessions (rttvsessions)

RTTV Sessions rttvsessions

Music Sessions

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Laura Elizabeth (lauraelizabeth)

Laura Elizabeth lauraelizabeth

Investigative Journalist

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Chloe-Hall (chloehall)

Chloe-Hall chloehall

Freelance Illustrator

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Matthew long (matthewlong)

Matthew long matthewlong

Illustrator

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Sean Goldthorpe (seangoldthorpe)

Sean Goldthorpe seangoldthorpe

Photographer/Filmmaker

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
G87 (g87)

G87 g87

Birmingham Based Artist

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Kevin Meredith (kevinmeredith)

Kevin Meredith kevinmeredith

Passion for photography

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
QUAD (quad)

QUAD quad

Cinema, Gallery, Workshop, Cafe Bar

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Morgan Gleave (morgangleave)

Morgan Gleave morgangleave

Artist, Graphic Designer, Cartoonist

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Nathan Human (nathanhuman)

Nathan Human nathanhuman

Storyteller.

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Daniel Arab (danielarab)

Daniel Arab danielarab

Seed

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Antenna (antenna)

Antenna antenna

Creative industries in Nottingham

  • Fri 17th October, 2014
Tim Haynes (timhaynes)

Tim Haynes timhaynes

Artist

  • Fri 17th October, 2014