Following (22)

Henry James (henrywmjames)

Henry James henrywmjames

Freelance Director/Writer

  • Mon 5th August, 2013
Fund 'R Venture (fundrventure)

Fund 'R Venture fundrventure

  • Mon 5th August, 2013
Daniel Arab (danielarab)

Daniel Arab danielarab

Seed

  • Mon 5th August, 2013
Charlie Don't Surf (charliedontsurf)

Charlie Don't Surf charliedontsurf

  • Mon 5th August, 2013
New Art Exchange (newartexchange)

New Art Exchange newartexchange

A contemporary art gallery/art space

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
Traverse Creatives (traversecreatives)

Traverse Creatives traversecreatives

For new artists and designers

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
Pleasure Centre (pleasurecentre)

Pleasure Centre pleasurecentre

Exhibitions and symposium organised by DMU

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
They Go To Die Art (theygotodieart)

They Go To Die Art theygotodieart

Charity exhibition

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
Pedestrian (pedestrian)

Pedestrian pedestrian

community arts organisation

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
The Window Curators (thewindowcurators)

The Window Curators thewindowcurators

Facilitating contemporary exhibitions

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
Curve theatre (curvetheatre)

Curve theatre curvetheatre

A place for diverse, exciting theatre.

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
Phoenix (phoenix)

Phoenix phoenix

Cinema and digital art centre

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
LCB Depot (lcbdepot)

LCB Depot lcbdepot

creative business centre

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
QUAD (quad)

QUAD quad

Cinema, Gallery, Workshop, Cafe Bar

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
Two Queens (twoqueens)

Two Queens twoqueens

Art Studios and Gallery Space

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
Wonderland, Saira Lloyd (chromatic)

Wonderland, Saira Lloyd chromatic

Creative Director

  • Tue 30th July, 2013
Jonny P (jonnyp)

Jonny P jonnyp

Seed Creativity Director

  • Wed 12th June, 2013
Becky Wilson (beckywilsongeek)

Becky Wilson beckywilsongeek

The Social Media Geek

  • Wed 12th June, 2013
FD2D (fd2d)

FD2D fd2d

Creative Platform for the Arts

  • Wed 12th June, 2013
Seed Creativity (seedcreativity)

Seed Creativity seedcreativity

Full Service Creative Agency

  • Wed 12th June, 2013
University of Derby - ADT (universityofderby)

University of Derby - ADT universityofderby

Education

  • Wed 12th June, 2013
Dan Lamoon (danlamoon)

Dan Lamoon danlamoon

Director of Seed Creativity

  • Wed 12th June, 2013